Meet the 2020 LA IPA Fest Judges!

Shaun O'Sullivan of 21st Amendment Brewery

Dave McLean of Admiral Maltings

Amy Heller of Arrow Lodge Brewing

Johnny Johur of Artifex Brewing Co.

Lee Chase of Automatic Brewing Co.

Julian Shrago of Beachwood Brewery

Anthony Tallman of Burgeon Beer Co.

Tomm Carroll of Celebrator Beer News

Tim Sciascia of Cellarmaker Brewing

Brian Seffer of Claremont Craft Ales

Kushal Hall of Common Space Brewery

Ting Su of Eagle Rock Brewery

Jeremy Raub of Eagle Rock Brewery

Tom Kelley of El Segundo Brewing Co.

Rodger Davis of Faction Brewing

Sam Tierney of Firestone Walker - Propagator

Sarah Bennett, Freelance beer journalist

Victor Novak of Golden Road Brewery

Mitch McDuff of Green Cheek Beer

Evan Price of Green Cheek Beer

Bob Kunz of Highland Park Brewery
Devon Randall of Imperial Western Beer Co.

Eric Giddens of Kern River Brewing Co.

Mike Morrison of MadeWest Brewing Co.

Kolaan Busbice of Modern Times Brewing

Peter Mumford of Mumford Brewing

‘Nacho’ Ignacio Cervantes of New Original Breweries

Brandon Edwards of New Original Breweries

Kris Ketcham of Stone Brewing

Alex Nowell of Three Weavers​

Peter Hoey of Urban Roots